the Liberal Democrats

The Liberal Democrats in East Devon

Template not found
Seaton falls within the parliament constituency of Tiverton & Honiton which was won in 2010 by the Conservatives with Neil Parish being elected with Jon Underwood, from Axmouth, being the runner up. Seaton falls within East Devon District Council and Peter Burrows is one of the 3 Councillors from Seaton. The others, Conservative, Marcus Hartnell & Jim Knight who left the Tories to become an Independent. Martin Shaw is the County Councillor, a member of the East Devon Alliance group. Peter is currently the Chairman of Seaton & District Liberal Democrats with Lewis Ragbourn secretary and Ron Farlow treasurer. The Liberal Democrats in Seaton are the only party that campaigns and informs residents outside of elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *